page title img

Our Branches

Alton

Alton@pizzatime.co.uk | 01420 590 522

Pizza Time

29 Raven Square

Alton

Hampshire

GU34 2LL

We’re social!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Ashton -Under -Lyne

Ashton@pizzatime.co.uk | 0161 339 8183

Pizza Time

185 Kings Road

Ashton-Under-Lyne

Lancashire

OL6 8HD

Bordon

Bordon@pizzatime.co.uk | 01420 488 855

Pizza Time

2A Bath Hose

Petersfield Road

Whitehill

GU35 9BU

We’re Social!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Dartford

Dartford@pizzatime.co.uk | 01322 683 612

Pizza Time

86 Dartford Road

Dartford

Kent

DA1 3ER

Farnborough

Farnborough@pizzatime.co.uk | 01252 376 592

Pizza Time

129

Lynchford Road

Farnborough

GU14 6ET

We’re Social!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Kettering

Kettering@pizzatime.co.uk | 01536 525 232

Pizza Time

113

Avondale Road

Kettering

NN16 8PL

Prestwich

Prestwich@pizzatime.co.uk

Sidcup

Sidcup@pizzatime.co.uk | 020 8859 1411

Pizza Time

231

Blackfen Road

Sidcup

Kent

DA15 8PR

Southend on Sea

Southend@pizzatime.co.uk | 01702 333 877

Pizza Time

23

Commercial Road

Westcliffe on Sea

Essex

SS0 0QJ