alton_pizza_shop

Alton
alton@pizzatime.co.uk

01420 590 522
Order online

Pizza Time
29 Raven Square, Alton
Hampshire, GU34 2LL
alton_map

Ashton-under-Lyne
ashton@pizzatime.co.uk

0161 339 8183
Order online

Catchment: Mossley, Micklehurst, Millbrook, Stalybridge, Duckinfield, Ashton, Audenshaw, Oldham

Pizza Time
185 King’s Road, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Lancashire, OL6 8HD
 Ashton PizzaTime
bordon_pizza_shop

Bordon – Shop & Head Office
bordon@pizzatime.co.uk

01420 488 855
Order online

Pizza Time
2a Bath House, Petersfield Road
Whitehill, GU35 9BU
Pizzatime Bordon
Pizzatime Dartford

Dartford
dartford@pizzatime.co.uk

01322 683 612
Order online

Catchment: Dartford, Erith, Slade Green, Darenth, Greenhithe, Wilmington, Hextable, Crayford, North Cray, Bexley, Bexleyheath, Belvedere

Pizza Time
86 Dartford Road, Dartford
Kent DA1 3ER
dartford_map
farnborough

Farnborough
farnborough@pizzatime.co.uk

01252 376 592
Order online

Catchment: Farnborough, Frimley, Deepcut, Mytchett, Ash Vale, Aldershot, Cove.

Pizza Time
129 Lynchford Road, Farnborough, GU14 6ET
dartford_map
Pizzatime sidcup

Sidcup
sidcup@pizzatime.co.uk

020 8859 1411
Order online

Catchment: Sidcup, Plumstead, Thamesmead, Welling, Bexleyheath, Bexley, North Cray, Foots Cray, Chiselhurst, New Eltham, Eltham, Mottingham, Charlton, Shooters Hill, Woolwich.

Pizza Time
231 Blackfen Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 8PR
sidcup_map
southend

Southend-on-Sea
southend
@pizzatime.co.uk

01702 333 877
Order online

Catchment: Southend-on-Sea, Westcliffe-on-Sea, Great Wakering, Shoeburyness, Thorpe Bay, North Shoebury, Leigh-on-Sea, Eastwood, Rochford, Hawkwell, Hockley, Prittlewell

Pizza Time
23 Commercial Road, Westcliffe-on-Sea
Essex, SS0 0QJ
southend-on-sea_map

Kettering
kettering@pizzatime.co.uk

01536 525 232
Order online

Catchment: Kettering, Geddington, Barton Seagrave, Burton Latimer, Isham, Broughton, Mawsley, Loddington, Harrington, Desborough, Rothwell, Rushton

Pizza Time
113 Avondale Road,
Kettering, NN16 8PL
 Kettering PizzaTime

Livingston – Coming soon
livingston@pizzatime.co.uk

Catchment: Livingston, Uphall, Broxburn, Pumpherston, Kirknewton,
East Calder, Mid Calder, West Calder, Polbeth, Addiewell, Stoneyburn,
Blackburn, Bathgate, Torphichen

Contact Us


Terms & Conditions of Sale     Allergens information     © Pizza Time 2013 - Designed & Developed by Tempo